Sunday’s Run

After staying out all night Saturday I realized that I need to buckle down. Instead of waking up and running like planned I decided to sleep in and run after work. I feel I short changed myself a good opportunity to run fast by waiting because the night run was cut short because of shear exhaustion. Jason, Ryan, and I ended up only running an hour at the UNF trails. After the run we went back to Jason’s and make a chicken salad  and discussed our new running venture.

The gear I wore on the run: Mizuno Running shorts, my Phiten necklace, my Quattro compression socks, and my Mizuno Precisions.

About darrinruns

Avid runner Ad Major Always Thinking

Posted on August 31, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

